Asset 2Asset 5Asset 6Asset 3Asset 2 1Asset 4

Meet Your Consultants

 

 

We have career consultants assigned to each academic college on campus. Consultants are trained to address your specific needs based on your major and career goals.

 

 

 

Work with your Consultant on a variety of career preparation topics including:

  • Personal Brand Advice
  • Major and Career Choice Plan
  • Career and Personality Assessments
  • Resume/Cover Letter Reviews
  • Practice Interviews
  • E-Portfolio Review
  • Job and Internship Search Advice
  • Graduate School Application and Resume Review

 

FrogJobs allows you to schedule an appointment online!

  • Go to FrogJobs
  • Click the Student or Alumni  Login button. Use your TCU username and password to log in.
  • Select “Appointments” on the left . Once you see the calendar, click the drop down menu and select the consultant name.
  • You will see my available appointment times for that consultant.
  • Be sure to check your profile for correct major and grad year before scheduling!

Questions? Call 817-257-2222

BNSF Railway Career Center

Terrance Hood

Terrence Hood
Interim Associate Director, AddRan College of Liberal Arts, Social Work
t.hood@tcu.edu

Chris D'Autria

Chris D’Auria
College of Fine Arts, College of Education, Nursing, Nurse Anesthesia
c.j.dauria@tcu.edu

Pineider

Gabriela Pineider
College of Science and Engineering Kinesiology, Athletic Training Health & Fitness, Movement Science Physical Education, Sports Psychology
gabriela.pineider@tcu.edu

Jill Whitfield

Jill Whitfield
Bob Schieffer College of Communication, Speech Language Pathology, Habilitation of the Deaf
j.whitfield@tcu.edu

Alcon Career Center at the Neeley School of Business

Jessica Cates

Jessica Cates
Director of Alcon Career Center, Neeley School of Business, Accounting, Finance
j.cates@tcu.edu

Kathryn Bishop

Kathryn Bishop
Associate Director, Neeley School of Business Business, BIS, Supply Chain
k.bishop@tcu.edu

Michael Wollman

Michael Wollman
Associate Director, Neeley School of Business, Entrepreneurial Management, Marketing
m.wollman@tcu.edu