BNSF Railway Career Center

We have moved! Visit our office in The Harrison.
Location
Located in The Harrison (the new TCU Academic Admin Building)
Open 8:00 am – 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday
817-257-2222 office
817-257-7686 fax
careers@tcu.edu
Get map directions (Visitor Parking Adjacent to The Harrison)

Shipping Address
3103 Bellaire DR N.
Career Center Suite 1100
Fort Worth, TX 76109

Mailing Address
The Center for Career and Professional Development
TCU Box 297300
Fort Worth, TX 76129

Staff

Mike Caldwell TCU Career

Mike Caldwell
Executive Director
m.a.caldwell@tcu.edu

Terrance Hood

Terrence Hood
Associate Director, Alumni Career Services & Student Athletes
t.hood@tcu.edu

Pineider

Gabriela Pineider
Career Consultant to the College of Science and Engineering
gabriela.pineider@tcu.edu

Aaron Harris TCU

Aaron Harris
Career Consultant to the College of Communication
a.p.harris@tcu.edu

Amanda Duvall- Career Consultant to the College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Amanda Duvall
Senior Career Consultant College of Nursing and Health Sciences
a.k.duvall@tcu.edu

Melanie Coulson

Melanie Coulson
Career Consultant to the College of Fine Arts and the College of Education
m.coulson@tcu.edu

Cara Davis Career Consultant TCU

Cara Davis
Career Consultant to AddRan College of Liberal Arts
cara.davis93@tcu.edu

Satz

Kim Satz
Associate Director Employer Development
k.satz@tcu.edu

Lindell

Celeste Lindell
Assistant Director, Employer Development & Projects
c.lindell@tcu.edu

Chrysteen

Chrysteen Gabbert
Administrative Program Specialist
c.l.gabbert@tcu.edu