BNSF Railway Career Center

Location
Located in The Harrison (the new TCU Academic Admin Building)
Open 8:00 am – 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday
817-257-2222 office
817-257-7686 fax
careers@tcu.edu
Get map directions (Visitor Parking Adjacent to The Harrison)

Shipping Address
3103 Bellaire DR N.
Career Center Suite 1100
Fort Worth, TX 76109

Mailing Address
The Center for Career and Professional Development
TCU Box 297300
Fort Worth, TX 76129

Staff

Mike Caldwell
Executive Director
m.a.caldwell@tcu.edu

Satz

Kim Satz
Associate Director Employer Development
k.satz@tcu.edu

Terrance Hood

Terrence Hood
Associate Director, Alumni Career Services & Student Athletes
t.hood@tcu.edu

Lindell

Celeste Lindell
Assistant Director, Employer Development & Projects
c.lindell@tcu.edu

Emmanuel Garcia

Emmanuel Garcia
Career Consultant to AddRan College of Liberal Arts and School of Interdisciplinary Studies
EMM.GARCIA@tcu.edu

Pineider

Gabriela Pineider
Career Consultant to the College of Science and Engineering
gabriela.pineider@tcu.edu

Kate Levenson
Career Consultant College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Melanie Coulson

Melanie Coulson
Career Consultant to the College of Fine Arts and the College of Education
m.coulson@tcu.edu

The Harrison Building. Entrance with columns

TBD
Career Consultant to the College of Communication
careeers@tcu.edu

Delia Coronado
Coordinator, Operations
D.CORONADO@tcu.edu