Asset 2Asset 5Asset 6Asset 3Asset 2 1Asset 4

BNSF Railway Career Center

Location
Located in Jarvis Hall 1st and 2nd floors
Open 8:00 am – 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday
817-257-2222 office
817-257-7686 fax
careers@tcu.edu
Get map directions

Plan A Visit

Download driving directions
Employers lodging – download TCU area lodging information

Shipping Address
2820 South University Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76129

Mailing Address
The Center for Career and Professional Development
TCU Box 297300
Fort Worth, TX 76129

Staff

Thompson

John Thompson
Executive Director
j.thompson@tcu.edu

Terrance Hood

Terrence Hood
Interim Associate Director, Career Consultant to AddRan College of Liberal Arts
t.hood@tcu.edu

Pineider

Gabriela Pineider
Career Consultant to the College of Science and Engineering
gabriela.pineider@tcu.edu

Jill Whitfield

Jill Whitfield
Career Consultant to the College of Communication
j.whitfield@tcu.edu

Chris D'Autria

Chris D'Auria
Career Consultant to the College of Fine Arts and the College of Education
c.j.dauria@tcu.edu

Susan Nethery

Susan Nethery
Director of Student Affairs Marketing
susan.nethery@tcu.edu

Satz

Kim Satz
Associate Director Employer Development
k.satz@tcu.edu

Lindell

Celeste Lindell
Employer Development Manager
c.lindell@tcu.edu

Sholars

Camille Sholars
Employer Recruitment Coordinator
camille.sholars@tcu.edu

Diana Selman

Diana Combs-Selman
Marketing Coordinator
d.selman@tcu.edu

Chrysteen

Chrysteen Gabbert
Administrative Program Specialist
c.l.gabbert@tcu.edu

Cheri Massey
Operations Coordinator
c.massey@tcu.edu

Chaney

Laura Chaney
Administrative Assistant
l.j.chaney@tcu.edu